Jeff Moes

Lead Pastor

Kevin Negaard

Executive Director of Operations

Laurie Van Cura

Executive Pastor of Ministries

Matt Holmes

Co-Family Ministry/Children's/College Director

Jeff Thelander

Spiritual Formation Ministry Director

Lydia Miller

Co-Family Ministry/Middle School/Connections Director

B.J. Van Kalsbeek

Pastor of Congregational Life Ministry

Tom Chilton

High School & Young Adults Ministry Director

Chad Jordan

Production Director/ Worship Leader

Tim Horken

Worship/Technical Director

Jeanie Jorgensen

Communications Director

Todd Coon

Custodial Services Director

Bryan Van Holland

Facilities/Grounds Director

Bonnie Van Holland

Executive Support Director

Tiffany Bligh

Human Resources/Finance Manager

Janet Coon

Front Office Coordinator

Megan Likness

Missions Manager

Marjo Stevens

IT Manager

Beth Thelander

Children's Ministry Manager/Basecamp Jr. Coordinator

Tim Poppen

Creative Ministries Coordinator

Jill Holmes

Children's Ministry & Basecamp Coordinator

Cassie Chilton

KidZone & Camp Coordinator

Teri Quintana

Childcare Coordinator/Family Ministry Assistant

Abby Hubbling

BabyZone Coordinator

Dirk Bak

Ministry Assistant

Steve Gast

Analytics Coordinator

Jammie Geels

SMILE Coordinator & Sunday Curriculum Asst

Tim Geels

SMILE Coordinator

Mandy Clausen

Administrative Assistant

Trent Miller

Ministry Assistant

Chris Erickson

Section Ministry Leader

Erin Neldeberg

Worship Leader

Nick Paulsen

Worship Leader

Steven Dykes

Custodial Assistant

Kris Harlow

Custodial Assistant

Tasha Conklin

Church Assistant

Rosie Vasquez

Hispanic Ministry Assistant

Taylor Forsling

Connections Coordinator

Gabe Luse

Elmer's Cafe

Caity Sander

Elmer's Cafe

Sylvia Kiel

Skill School Coordinator